//
you're reading...
LightSwitch

LightSwitch is in the House …

I just revisited Visual Studio LightSwitch. As you can see I have not been very active on this here blog of mine however, I intend to do better (promise).

Anyway, I just (and I don’t know why) found myself on Google, just searching away as I contemplated a project that is in the works. At first, I was looking for a .NET based plug-in framework and I found a really interesting one called Empinia (but that will be in another post) and low and behold I zeroed in on LightSwitch. In the next few weeks, months or even years 🙂 I will be documenting my ride with LightSwitch and Visual Studio 2010 Pro as I go on this crazy mission to create an application called OpenAPSIS CMS.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Who's Who

